#HAPPY MONDAY : what’s on your plate Today ?


WHAT DO YOU CREATE FIRST THING IN THE MORNING IN YOUR AGENDA/SCHEDULE EACH DAY THAT EXCITES YOU AND MAKES YOU ENTHUSIASTIC ABOUT YOUR LIFE (and grateful for it) ?

My Clients are high achievers (but sometimes they are OVER achievers!!) and they share with me when they start working with me that they have » too much on their plate » (they PUT too much on their plate).

So I share with them my agenda the very one that helps me feel more in charge of my life, but not only that it makes me feel inside more confident, privileged, enthusiastic and energized when I wake up instead of feeling the « spinning wheel » syndrom.
I have stopped for years to go for my computer first thing in the morning. I start stragetically instead asking myself what is my mission for Today and I write also who are the people who have my priority Today for me to move forward.

What are the 3 THINGS YOU NEED TO DO Today and the 3 THINGS YOU MUST DO to get different (and better) results than…the day before and the 3 THINGS that are important for when you have the time ?

BE on your own agenda, not on other people’s agenda !

Check your emails twice a day only (unless you are a true salesperson for a living !!) Figure out what distracts you (and drains you) instead of what puts you fully engaged, fully present (and emotionally fully charged) and enables you to accomplish more.

Always be clear about your intention when you interact with someone that you are willing to serve and what you could be (become) together !

Thanks for your comments. Enjoy today !
From France, to your success
Virginie

Successful Independent Professionals Personal, Business & Lifestyle Coaching Consultant

www.desmillionsdefemmes.wordpress.com

enjoy-today

Laisser un commentaire

